You are here

Reading Naturist Swim

Submitted by admin on Sat, 2016-03-19 12:17

Reading Naturist Group is a small but very friendly naturist swimming club based in Reading, Berkshire that holsa a weekly swim at a local authority swimming pool with about 15 to 20 members attending each week. We welcome all genuine naturists to our club – singles and couples - experienced naturists and first-timers. Unfortunately we do not have the resources to provide trained Child Protection Officers, and as a result of this we cannot admit anyone under the age of 18.

More details

Tags:

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016