You are here

Naturist London: Swim

Submitted by admin on Mon, 2015-11-23 12:36

The regular Sunday Swim is Naturist London's core event. It is just like going to any other public swimming pool except that costumes are banished. Unlike many traditional naturist events, there is no booking, no membership and no commitment. You are welcome to just turn up whether or not you consider yourself a committed naturist.

Come and enjoy a refreshing dip before Sunday lunch. Come once or come often. Come with friends or come alone and make some new ones.

Pay in cash on the poolside.

Adults - £5 each
Under 18s - free - must be accompanied by parent or guardian.
Students - £1 on production of current UK University ID or ISIC card.

Tags:

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 10 times.
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016